You Are Invited
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 
 
Personalizing PINs on Newly-Issued Commercial Cards
A new feature offered for North American Clients by
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017
(60-minute webcast)
2:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Pacific
 
The Global Card and Comprehensive Payables team at Bank of America Merrill Lynch is pleased to announce the next webcast in the 2017 series. In this session, we will discuss the process for enabling cardholders to select their own 4-digit PINs on new-issued commercial cards.
 
Speakers:
Ryan Grabau, Director, Senior Treasury Product Manager, Corporate Cards (bio)
 
During this webcast, we will discuss:
Changes to the fulfillment materials for newly-issued cards
How to prepare your cardholders for the process they will follow to activate a new card and personalize their PIN
Scenarios your cardholders may encounter when they use personalized PINs for the first time


 
Register now
 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch is offering our clients the opportunity to earn 1/4 CPCP credit for each webinar in our quarterly series. All attendees will receive a communications with instructions on how to claim their points upon completion of the webinar.

 
General disclaimer for Bank of America Merrill Lynch.
©201
7 Bank of America Corporation. ARW45DM8
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -